The New Kid

New and improved! Well, new anyway. A few weeks ago, I learned that – long story short – my previous blog had been “discovered” and read from tip to tail by some people who took exception to some of the posts and subject matter. I decided for the good of all involved, to move it over to WordPress, especially at the urging of a good friend who has her own on here and who is impressed with the setup. So here I am, the new guy on the block. I brought along a lot of boxes and baggage so hopefully there are some nice, willing neighbors ready to help me unpack.

But if anyone leaves an anonymous zucchini on my porch, you may not get the bread you’re hoping for.

Leave a Reply

