Countdown to Top Chef (again)

Being that I’ve been ill for a few days with some sort of sinus elephant sitting on my head, I’ll have PUH-LENTY of time to get you all caught up on some Top Chef Vegas (baby). By now everyone has already seen three full episodes but I have somehow miraculously avoided all details about them, so thanks to the DVR I’ll be watching them for the first time today. You, dear reader, will be privy to all the snark, eye rolling and occasional high-fives you can handle. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

